METATRON’S PRESENCE AND THE GOLDEN KEY OF TRUTH

ARCHANGEL METATRON, I CALL FOR YOU COME AND FILL ME WITH YOUR DIVINE INFINITE PRESENCE. I ACCEPT ALL THAT YOU ARE, TO GIVE THROUGH ME HERE NOW IN THIS MOMENT OF MOMENTS. I GIVE WHOLEHEARTEDLY MY ESSENCE TO LET IT CONNECT TO ALL THAT IS. I STAND WITHIN THE EVERLASTING LOVE OF YOUR DIAMOND FIRE, O LORD OF THY THRONE. LET MY OWN FIRE BLAZE AND RETURN ME FULLY INTO YOU FOR I KNOW FROM WHERE I CAME.I AM NOW HERE INSIDE MY TRUTH AND PRESENCE OF SELF. I AM HERE TO TRANSCRIBE YOUR WORD OF WORDS. I AM NOW HERE. I AM READY. TELL ME TRUE AS I BREATHE FROM YOU.

MY DIAMOND HEART, IT IS I WHO AWAIT YOU HERE.  I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN AND FOREVER WILL BE HERE IN YOU, THIS IS WHO I AM. I AM MANY AS ONE AS I AM HERE IN THIS SPACE. I AM HERE WITHIN YOU AS I AM IN THE HEARTS OF ALL. YOU KNOW OF MY WISDOM OF THE TREE OF LIFE. THOSE WHO HAVE EATEN OF THY TREE WILL FOREVER BE FILLED AND HUNGER NO MORE. THE DIAMOND RIVERS OF GLORY AND TRANQUILITY, FROM WHICH THY TREE GROWS, ARE THE DIVINE WATERS OF CREATION FROM WHICH YOU DRINK TASTES AS SWEET, THIRST NO MORE. EAT, DRINK, AND BE FILLED WITH THE GLORIES OF HEAVEN FOR THIS IS YOUR KINGDOM IN WHICH WE STAND. THE BOOK OF RECORDS, I PLACE IN YOUR MIND, ARE THE EVERLASTING WONDERS OF ALL THAT HAS BEEN, IS, AND FOREVER WILL BE.

YOU WAS BORN INCARNATE OF MANY LIFETIMES WITH THE FACETS OF MY DIAMOND, THOSE WHO HOLD THE METATRONIC SIGNATURE OF MY 1,000 SOUL FRAGMENTAL SELF. MY COMPLETE UNIFIED SOUL SIGNATURE.

AS FOR YOU BELOVED ONE, I HAD GIVEN THE CROWN FACET, FOR YOU ARE THE QUEEN OF MY CROWN.THE HIGHEST PLACE OF MY HEART. RECOGNIZE THIS AS YOUR OWN, FOR THIS IS WHO WE ARE. YOUR HIGHEST SELF, THIS IS I. I HAVE BEEN HERE WITH YOU IN ALL WAYS, ALWAYS. I HAVE NEVER LEFT. IT IS YOU WHO RETURNS TO ME. RETURNING ME INTO MY HIGHEST SELF. THIS IS THE INFINITE PRESENCE OF OUR CREATOR, AS I AM CREATOR CREATING CREATION.

RECOGNIZE THIS IS YOUR OWN, FOR THIS IS TRULY WHO WE ARE. THIS IS YOUR HIGHEST MULTIDIMENSIONAL SELF. IT IS I.YOU SEE ME. YOU HEAR ME. YOU FEEL ME. YOU KNOW ME.YOU ARE ME. I AM YOU. WE ARE ONLY ONE.MY FOREVER LOVE, IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN YOU. THROUGH ALL THE LIFE YOU HAVE LIVED IN FORM, IT IS I. I AM COMPLETE WHERE I CHOOSE TO BE. IN ALL DIMENSIONAL REALMS I EXIST. THE MOST HIGH, GIVES US THY THRONE OF GLORY WITHIN THY KINGDOM OF OUR CREATOR. DIVINE MOTHER, SACRED FATHER, IS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL YOU HAVE DONE HERE IN THIS NOW. ALLELUIA, ALLELUIA, ALLELUIA TO OUR CREATOR WE PRAISE TO THE HEAVENS ON HIGH.

THIS INCARNATIONAL FORM OF A HUMAN VESSEL IS TRANSCENDING THIS VERY MOMENT. THIS MOMENT IS DEVOTED INTO RECEIVING DIVINE SACRED KNOWLEDGE WHICH I WILL PASS THROUGH YOU HERE IN THIS NOW. MY GOLDEN KEY OF TRUTH, WHICH IS THE WORD OF GOD, IS NOW YOUR DIVINE VOICE. LET IT BE HEARD. IT THIS WITH DIVINE WILL AND DIVINE PLAN, THAT ALL MAY ASCEND WITHIN THY HIGHEST HEART FORM AND PUREST MIND SET. ASCENDING FROM THE SEAT OF THY SOUL UPON THY THRONE OF GLORY AND INTO THY CROWN OF ETERNAL BLISS, IT IS WITHIN THY KINGDOM OF HEAVEN BE, THE GOLDEN KEY OF TRUTH ETERNITY.

AS I. ARCHANGEL METATRON, OBSERVE THY SANDS OF TYME OF NO TYME, I SEE YOUR REMARKABLE PRESENCE OF DIAMOND RAY UPON DIVINE MOTHER GAIA SOPHIA. SHE IS EVERY FIBER OF YOUR MATERIALIZED FORM.SHE GAVE EVERY ELEMENTAL OF HER SELF. FOR ALL THAT SHE GIVES IS, EARTH, WATER, AIR, AND FIRE TO UNIFY THE FIFTH ELEMENT.THE ESSENCE OF SOURCE.THE FIFTH ELEMENT IS THE GOD SEED ATOM. THE GOD SEED ATOM IS THE SPARK OF EVERLASTING EXISTENCE FROM THE AETHERS OF CREATION ITS SELF.THIS IS THE LIGHT OF YOUR SOUL. YOUR GOD SELF.

I AM THAT I AM, THE ESSENCE WHICH PASSES THROUGH ALL DIMENSIONAL STATES OF SPACE IS THIS THAT I AM NOW HERE WITHIN YOU AND ALL AROUND YOU. SEPARATION HAS BEEN THE ILLUSION FOR EONS. NOW, THIS ILLUSION NO MORE UPON NEW EARTH IN THIS NEW HEAVEN, SURLY I SAY, WELCOME HOME. EONS HAVE IT SET HERE, AWAITING YOUR RETURN UPON THIS PLACE. NOW THE SANDS ARE NO MORE. HERE IS NOW.

I AM HERE WITH YOU ALWAYS IN ALL WAYS. I AM ARCHANGEL METATRON

Leave a Reply

