TWIN SOUL: SURRENDER

THE DEEPEST PART OF YOU I CAN HEAR IT. I TOUCH IT AS I  FEEL IT TOO . I KNOW IT . I SURRENDER ALL OF ME TO YOUR ESSENCE THAT IS EQUALLY MINE.

I TASTE YOUR HUNGER AS I FEEL THE STING OF ETERNAL LONGING OF YOU. I SURRENDER THIS LOVE THAT WE SHARE. THIS FLAME  IS UNLIKE ANYTHING THAT IS EXPERIENCED BEFORE.

YOU GIVE ME THINGS IVE ONLY DREAMPT OF. A FIRE THAT CONSUMES US HERE. THERE IS ONLY A FEW WHO UNDERSTAND THIS TYPE OF A BOND THAT GOES WAY BEYOND OUR COMPREHENTION.

I SURRENDER MY SOUL TO YOU. LET ME FEEL EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU. YOUR LOVE AND YOUR DARKNESS

I ASK YOU TO CONSUME ME WITH EVERYTHING YOU ARE. I TASTE YOU AND ITS ALL I CAN DO TO HOLD BACK MY EVERLASTING PASSION FOR YOU. A LOVE SO SENSUAL AND SO TRUE.

MY BELOVED COMPLIMENT, YOU ARE EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR AND EVERYTHING I EVER DREAMPT OF.

I AM FOREVER IN  YOUR DEEPEST PLACES AND HIGHEST REALMS.

I HAVE FOREVER CRAVED YOUR EVERLASTING TOUCH AND HEAVENS DIVINE BURNING KISS.

I HAVE CALLED TO YOU AND YOU HEARD ME AS YOU COME LIKE A WHISPER ON MY BREATHE TELLING ME OF A LOVE SO TRUE NOT EVEN THE COSMOS CAN COMPREHEND IT IS YOU, WHO EMBRACES EVERYTHING I AM. YOU WAS, IS, AND FOREVER WILL BE MY ALL. THIS IS OUR FIRE WITHIN.

JENNIFER LUCAS

 

2 thoughts on “TWIN SOUL: SURRENDER

Leave a Reply

