DAILY DIAMONDS: QUESTIONING SELF

WELCOME MY DIVINE DIAMOND LOVES,

I AM HERE WITH YOU EMBRACING THE DIAMOND RAY. THE DIAMOND FORM THAT EVERY ONE OF YOU ARE. I AM HERE IN THIS EVERLASTING NOW. HERE IS WHERE I AM SPEAKING FROM. THE INNER MOST CORE OF ME. NOT THE ME THAT IS HERE AS MY HUMAN, BUT THE ONE I AM IN ALL MY DIAMOND FACETS OF SELF.

PERSONAL PERCEPTIVE IS OF ONLY YOUR SELF. UNIQUE TO YOU AND YOU ONLY. SO WHAT I SAYS HERE IS MY CREATIONAL SPACE. THIS AWESOME SELF AWARENESS IS NOW THE NEW WAY OF LIVING. GET READY TO AMAZE YOUR SELF BECAUSE YOU ARE NOW HERE DOING IT.

YOU’RE HERE READING THIS IN YOUR NOW AND ONLY NOW IS YOUR MOMENT TO PLACE YOUR HIGHEST ASPECT INTO ACTION AND INTO THIS YOU THAT YOU TRANSFORMED INTO.

THIS IS NOT THE YOU, THAT YOU THOUGHT YOU WAS, BUT THE ONE YOU ALREADY ARE AND ALWAYS HAVE BEEN FOREVER. YOUR COMPLETE OVERSOUL SOURCE SELF. LET THIS SELF EMERGE AND LET IT REMEMBER WHY IT IS YOU AND WHY YOU’RE HERE.

SO WHY AM I HERE DOING THIS THING?

WE MUST TAKE EVERYTHING WE ARE AND GIVE IT BACK TO US.

I STAND KNOWING I AM PROTECTED OF THE HIGHEST LOVE. THAT WE WOULD HAVE NEVER EVER IN A ZILLION POINT SOMETHING YEARS, COME ACROSS A UNIVERSE THAT IS AS MAGNIFICENT AS THIS.

CAN YOU IMAGINE FOR A MOMENT THAT YOU ARE A FIGMENT-ED PIECE OF ONE TWISTED CREATOR SOUL OF SOURCE? THAT ALL OF THIS IS ONLY A DREAM? HOW ABOUT THE IMAGINATION OF A SLEEPING THOUGHT FORM OF THE SUPREME CONSCIOUSNESS? IT IS THE SAME THING.PERHAPS IT IS THAT WE ALL ARE ONLY FIGMENTS OF OUR CREATORS IMAGINATION. THAT WE OUR SELF, ARE WITHIN ITS DREAM DREAMING TO DREAM OF WHAT IS INSIDE OF OUR OWN UNIVERSE. MAYBE SO.

WHAT IF WE ACTUALLY ARE THIS FRAGMENTAL THING OF IMAGINATIONAL DREAMING AND THAT THING IS ACTUALLY HERE AS US? THAT IT IS US WHO IS THE DREAMER? THEN WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF ALL OF WHAT IS INSIDE THIS DREAM…. WOKE UP? WHY DID I WAKE UP FROM IN THE LAST DREAM I CREATED ONLY TO BE INSIDE THE NEXT ONE I CREATE?

IS IT LIVING FROM THE WHISPERS OF OUR MIND OR FROM THE LANGUAGE OF THE HEART? FROM WHERE DOES ALL THIS ‘COME FROM”? WHAT IS THAT /THING/ THAT GIVES US WHATEVER THIS IS?

FROM THAT THING THAT IS, IS MY SOUL AND NOT JUST SOME OF IT, BUT IT’S THE WHOLE/HOLE THING. I HAVE BEEN SPARKED INTO A PHASE OF UNIVERSAL EXISTENCE. I AM THE ONE WHO FEEL ASLEEP TO DREAM MY DREAM AND I LET MY IMAGINATION RUN WILD.

THERE HAS BEEN COUNTLESS INSPIRATIONAL INSTANCES….AND THAT’S WHAT IM CALLING THESE INSTANTANEOUS MESSAGES OF CONFIRMATIONAL FREQUENCY SETS. THESE RECEIVING THINGIES ARE AN INTERACTION DURING THE MOMENT YOU CONNECT THROUGH WHAT EVER IT IS THAT IT IS. SO TO SAY. THAT WOW, I KNEW THAT BUT I DIDN’T REALLY RECEIVE IT FULLY TYPE OF THING UNTIL THIS NOW MOMENT.

MY SOUL CORE IS UNITED ASPECTS OR UNIFIED SINGULARITY OF MY 3 MAJOR SELFS. THE HIGHER SELFS USUALLY SAYS …WE.

WHEN I SAY WE I LITERALLY MEAN MY UNIFIED SELF. THE YOU. THE I THE WE OF ME WHO ARE CONNECTED THROUGH DIMENSIONS.THAT I AM TELLING OF THIS 6TH DIMENSION, AT LEAST I THINK IT IS.

I KNOW EVERYTHING HAS BEEN RELIEVING ITS SELF TO ME JUST AS THE DIAMOND RAYS ARE FELT UPON MY SKIN AND FROM VERY DEEP WITHIN MY CORE. WHAT IS THE DIAMOND RAY? IT IS YOUR UNIFIED SELF. IT IS ALL THE THINGS THAT WE EVER WAS AND FOREVER WILL BE. IT IS UNIVERSAL EXPANSION. IT IS SOURCE IT’S SELF. WE ARE IT. NO THING MORE. NO THING LESS.

FROM HERE, I AM KNOWING THE INFLUENCE OF INSPIRATIONAL CREATION. DAY DREAMER DREAMING THE DREAM. WE ALWAYS HAVE. WHEN WE SPEAK FROM THE 5 6 7D PERSPECTIVE, OUR HOLOGRAM SWITCHES ON TO THAT SO TO SPEAK IT. IT IS SO.

I HAVE TRAVELED THROUGH THE VOID INFINITE TYMES….SO THEN IF I AM THERE AS I AM HERE AND I AM SEEING ME ON MY INSIDE THEN THERE IS NO WHERE I AM NOT AS I AM NOTHING.

WE BEGIN TO REALIZE WE CAN DO ANYTHING INSIDE THE IMAGINATION OF OUR CREATOR SOURCE FOR WE ARE SOURCE. I AM THE ONE DREAMING WITHIN A DREAM WITH A DREAM. I SUPPOSE THEY CALL IT INCEPTION. OTHERS BEGIN RECOGNIZING AND CONNECTING THE INSTANCE OF SELF EVOLUTION.

WHAT I HAVE NOTICED MORE OFTEN AS I CAN NOT DESCRIBE AS THE BEGINNINGS OF MORE ADVANCED SENSES. SENSES WILL THEN BEGIN STAYING IN CONNECTION FROM MY HIGHEST ASPECTS OF MY MULTIPLE SELF HERE IN THIS DIMENSION I AM IN.. THIS IS HOW WE EXPERIENCE OUR MULTIDIMENTIONALITY. HAVING ACCESS TO MORE THEN ONE REALM IN ANY INSTANT MOMENT.

NEW THINGS ARE HAPPENING DAILY NOW. AS IF WE KEEP QUANTUM LEAP JUMPING OUR PERSONAL TYME LINE AS WELL AS THE GLOBAL ONE. THE GLOBAL LEAP USUALLY RESULTS IN A MANDELA EFFECT. EFFECTING THE MASS CONSCIENTIOUSNESS OF US. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING INTO THIS FOR A BIT NOW AND MANY THINGIES COME TO ME AS TO WHY. IF YOU ARE WANTING TO DISCUSS THIS TOPIC LET ME KNOW.

WE ARE HERE NOW LIVING OUR NEWEST DREAM. CAN YOU SEE IT YET? CAN YOU FEEL IT OCCURRING? I KNOW I CAN FROM VERY DEEP WITHIN MY CORE. IT IS ALL HERE IN THIS NOW. THERE IS NO WHERE ELSE TO BE. I AM HERE WITH ONLY ME, MY SELF AS I AM. NO WHERE ELSE ID RATHER BE, THAN TO BE IT WITH YOU HERE TOO. SO GO AHEAD NOW AND BE YOU. ITS OK. I GUARANTEE YOUR DREAM IS TRUE.

FOREVER SHINE,

MASTER LADY DIAMOND

Leave a Reply

