TWIN SOUL LOVE-FIRE IN YOUR EYES

 

TWIN SOUL LOVE-FIRE IN YOUR EYES

FIRE IN YOUR EYES,
UNSPOKEN AND UNKNOWN,

IGNITES MY SOUL TO LIGHT THE NIGHT.
YOUR WILD PRESENCE UNSEEN AND NEVER HEARD,
CONSUMES THE HUNGER I’V CARRIED WITH ALL MY MIGHT.

FOREVER I KNOWN, THAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN THE ONE I’VE HUNGERED FOR. THE ONE I KNOW WHO HUNGERS MORE.

THE ONLY ONE I HAVE EVER KNOWN,
TO LET ME FEEL AS THOUGH I AM SOUL OF YOUR OWN.

FIRE IN YOUR EYES,
UNMOVED AND UNSHOWN,

TAKES ME INTO THE URGENT RIVER OF WILD WHICH GUIDES ME INTO THE ESSENCE OF HOME.

IF IT IS NOT HERE THAT ME AND YOU CAN BE,
THAN LET IT CONTINUE INSIDE THE MOMENT OF INFINITE FOREVER FREE.

HOW CAN THE WORDS OF MY HEART EXPLAIN WHAT WE BOTH KNOW IS TRUE.
I UNDERSTAND THAT ALL AND EVERYTHING I AM, IS BECAUSE OF YOU.

FIRE IN YOUR EYES,
UNTOUCHED AND UNSUNG,

AS A THOUSAND ROSES SHINNING IN THE WILD LIGHT GLIMMER OF THE SUN UPON THE MOON.
SO TO IS THE THIRST OF MY DESIRE AS THE BUTTERFLY TRANSFORMS WITHIN A DARK COCOON.

THE TOUCH OF YOUR BREATHE AND THE FEEL OF YOUR RADIANT SONG,
LET ME REMEMBER THE EVERLASTING EMBRACE OF YOU, WHERE I ALWAYS BELONG.

FIRE IN YOUR EYES,
UNSHAKEN AND UNSTIRRED,

WITHIN THIS WILDNESS OF A SWIRLING THOUGHT, IN A WHISPERING WIND OF WORDS FROM YOU UPON ME I HEARD.

A QUAKING FROM THE SWEETEST KISS, FELT EXTREMELY DEEP INSIDE MY SOUL. I DIVINELY DROWN MERGING MYSTERIOUSLY INTO MY HEART YOU STOLE.

I TREMBLE AS I SHAKE AND INTO PIECES I FALL,
AS IT IS YOU WHO COMES TO BE THE GLUE, THE WHOLE OF MY ALL.

THROUGH THIS WILDFIRE I SEE INSIDE YOUR EYES,
YOU LOOK INTO ME THE SAME WITH A LOVING FLAME OF NO SURPRISE.

HOW CAN MY HEART EXPLAIN, THAT RIGHT HERE RIGHT HERE WITH YOU, THERE IS NO PAIN.

THROUGH THE WILDNESS AND DARKNESS OF NIGHT, I HAVE BECOME ENGULFED INTO THE SILENCE OF YOUR FIERCE MAGNIFICENT LIGHT.

HOW CAN MY ESSENCE ETERNALLY BE, IN EVERY PLACE OF YOU AND ME WHO ARE WILD AND FREE.

IT IS YOU, EVERYTHING I AM, SPEAKING AND KNOWN.
IT IS YOU, EVERYTHING I AM, MOVED AND SHOWN.
IT IS YOU, EVERYTHING I AM, TOUCHED AND SUNG.
IT IS YOU, EVERYTHING I AM, SHAKEN AND STIRRED.
IT IS ME. TO YOU I LOOK AND FOREVER I FEEL AND BE.

THEN TO REMEMBER AND REALIZE IT IS YOU INSIDE MY VERY SOUL WITHOUT DISGUISE.
THAT IT IS I,THE ETERNAL EVERLASTING LOVE OF THE WILDFIRE WITHIN YOUR EYES.

Leave a Reply

